Friday, December 13, 2019

New Music Friday #135

Happy New Music Friday everyone! Below you will find a roundup of some of this week's best new music by some of today's most promising female artists. Also, be sure to check out our comprehensive Spotify playlist at the bottom of this page which includes all these songs plus songs that we previously featured earlier this week.
Enjoy! xoxo

220 Kid & GRACEY - "Don't Need Love"

Ava Max - "Salt"

cehryl - "Hide n Seek"

Delacey - "No One's Gonna Ever Love U"

Drea & the Marilyns - Everything To Me" (Lips cover)

Dreweybear (feat. Jules) - "Our Way Back Home"

Dua Lipa - "Future Nostalgia"

EMM - "Twin Flame"

Emma Jensen - "Someone to Break Your Heart"

Evie Balfe - "Losing Our Gravity"

Fieu - "Sometimes It's Not Enough"

Gabrielle Aplin - "Magic"

GRAACE - "Overthink"

Grimes - "4ÆM"

Hayley Kiyoko - "runaway"

Kids At Midnight - "Can I Come Home"

LAYNE - "For Your Health"

Lola Coca - "Bow and Arrow"

Lolo Zouaï - "Chain"

M. Maggie - "Real Close"

Magdalena Bay - "Oh Hell"

Mavi Phoenix - "Boys Toys"

Mdnite - "Young and Tired"

Mia Rodriguez - "Emotion"

Nola Wren - "Somebody's Girlfriend"

Rae Isla - "Not at All"

RAYE - "Please Don't Touch"

Renay - "Inspire Me"

Salt Cathedral - "CAVIAR"

Sarah Wolfe - "Devil U Know" (Acoustic)

Sody - "Reason To Stay"

Sophie Strauss - "Look Like"

TGC - "Secret Wedding"

Tommy Genesis & Charli XCX - "Bricks"

Weslee - "Peaches"

Xie - "Jungle Juice"

Xylo Aria - "Consumerism"

Yumi Zouma - "Right Track / Wrong Man"

ZZ Ward - "Sex & Stardust"

No comments:

Post a Comment