Saturday, July 22, 2017

What's In Our Inbox? #97

With so many emails arriving in our inbox on a daily basis it's sometimes difficult to keep track of all the great new music that is being sent to us. As much as we would love to give each artist/song their own individual feature, we simply do not have the time to do so. So in order to make things a little easier on ourselves and to help get more music out there to YOU, we've decided to start doing a new feature that we're calling What's In Our Inbox?, which we'll try to share at least once a week. Please listen to each song and if you like what you hear then be sure to give the artist(s) a thumbs up and/or a follow on Facebook/Twitter.

1. A-Minor - "Next To You"

2. GT & Wildfire (feat. Pamp Le Mousse) - "Little Dance"

3. Hot Collars - "No Money No Problem"

4. Igloo (feat. Nina Jade) - "Sun Is Shining"

5. Lui Peng (feat. Che Lingo) - "Nocturnal"

6. Nearly Native (feat. Femme) - "Colour"

7. NOTNO (feat. Freda James) - "Body"

8. Social Work (feat. dreamqueen) - "Underweight"

9. Teflon Sega - "Press Play and Escape"

10. Violent Shakes (feat. Mickey Shiloh) - "Take Me Like A Drug"

No comments:

Post a Comment