Monday, August 24, 2015

Satchmode - Afterglow

Los Angeles-based dream pop duo Satchmode, comprised of Gabe Donnay and Adam Boukis have today shared their new track called "Afterglow", which serves as latest single following "Never Gonna Take You Back" and "Hall & Oates" to be lifted from their second EP, Afterglow, which they recorded in their home studio and was mixed by Grammy Award-winning mixing engineer Robert Orton and will be released tomorrow (August 25th).

Listen to "Afterglow", "Never Gonna Take You Back" and "Hall & Oates" below.

Pre-order Satchmode's Afterglow EP here.

Premiere via Clash.

No comments:

Post a Comment