Friday, October 2, 2015

KOPPS - Dollas For Dimes

Rochester-based experimental/electro-dance quartet KOPPS, comprised of Patricia Patrón (vocals, percussion) Kyle O'Hara (synth, vocals), Andrew D York (drums) and Travis Johansen (bass) have recently unleashed their latest single called "Dollas For Dimes", which is taken from their new 4-track EP, The Sound Of Music out now via Cultco Sound. The EP was produced by Joywave's Daniel Armbruster and mixed by Andrew Maury (RAC, Ra Ra Riot, Atlas Genius). Listen to "Dollas For Dimes" below.

KOPPS is currenly on tour supporting Joywave. For dates and ticket info. Click here.

The Sound Of Music EP is available now on iTunes.

Premiere via Your EDM.

No comments:

Post a Comment