Thursday, November 5, 2015

Avenue - Hot Slow Wind

Having been responsible for some of Hype Machine's most-loved remixes, including those for Tears of Fears, Miami Horror, Carousel, Penguin Prison, Citizens! and more. 21-year-old Toronto-based producer, multi-instrumentalist and vocalist Sam Willows, aka Avenue returns today following his first-ever original song, "Our Love" featuring vocals by Tokyo Police Club with his new single called "Hot Slow Wind", which is lifted from his upcoming four-track debut EP, Keep Counting, due for release on January 8th via Dine Alone Records.

Listen to "Hot Slow Wind" and "Our Love" below.

Premiere via HillyDilly.

No comments:

Post a Comment