Thursday, December 3, 2015

Molly Moore - Blood. Sweat. Tears.

After having thoroughly impressed us throughout 2015 with her previously released singles, "Natural Disaster", "Don't Believe It" and "Peace Of My Heart", emerging New York-raised, Los Angeles-based singer/songwriter Molly Moore. who in the past has collaborated with electronic artists such as Felix Cartal, DubVision, Conro and Dyro, has today unveiled her newest song entitled "Blood. Sweat. Tears.", which also serves as the last track to be lifted from her much-anticipated debut EP, Shadow Of The Sun, due for release tomorrow (December 4th). The song was produced by her boyfriend Brandyn Burnette, who also just released his own debut EP titled Made of Dreams, which you can stream in full here.

In regards to the track, Molly writes:

"The struggle is so real. Breaks are rarely given. We dream but we are taught realism. Striving but we're captive."

Listen to "Blood. Sweat. Tears." and watch the video for "Peace Of My Heart" below.

No comments:

Post a Comment