Friday, April 29, 2016

Wake The Wild - Touch The Ground

Introducing Wake the Wild, a brand new live dance act comprised of Zach Sorgen (vocals/synths), Ryan Thomas (guitars), Chase Jackson (malletkat/bass) and Forrest Mitchell (drums). Originally from the Bay Area but now marking their territory in Los Angeles, Wake The Wild write and produce all their own music. Their sound is a unique blend of dance heavy production, melodic airy vocals, and organic live instrumentation. For their debut single, "Touch The Ground," they were inspired by the euphoric feeling that we get from sharing moments with friends and lovers.

Listen to "Touch The Ground" below.

"Touch The Ground" is available now on iTunes.

No comments:

Post a Comment