Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Oyster Kids - 40 Nights

Los Angeles-based duo Oyster Kids return today with their fourth single called "40 Nights". Blending together hauntingly but beautiful melodies with dark grooves and a cinematic theme, "40 Nights" is somewhat reminiscent of their debut single, "Creepy" and has everything going for it that made us fall in the pair in the first place.

Listen to "40 Nights" below.

Premiere via All Things Go.


No comments:

Post a Comment