Thursday, February 16, 2017

Violet Days - Suck At Love

Following last year's release of previous singles like "O.D On You" and "Your Girl", the latter which topped the Hype Machine charts not once but twice, Sweden's Lina Hansson, aka Violet Days is back today with her first new offering of 2017, the vibrant and R&B-infused electro-pop gem "Suck At Love", which once again sees her teaming up longtime collaborator Kris Eriksson,who also co-wrote The Chainsmokers' most recent single, "Paris." "Suck At Love", in Lina's own words is "about that insecurity when you know someone is bad for you, but still too good to give up."

Listen to "Suck At Love" below.

Premiere via The Line of Best Fit.

No comments:

Post a Comment