Sunday, April 9, 2017

What's In Our Inbox? #90

With so many emails arriving in our inbox on a daily basis it's sometimes difficult to keep track of all the great new music that is being sent to us. As much as we would love to give each artist/song their own individual feature, we simply do not have the time to do so. So in order to make things a little easier on ourselves and to help get more music out there to YOU, we've decided to start doing a new feature that we're calling What's In Our Inbox?, which we'll try to share at least once a week. Please listen to each song and if you like what you hear then be sure to give the artist(s) a thumbs up and/or a follow on Facebook/Twitter.

1. Blond Ambition - "Good News"

2. Jaymes Young - "Stoned On You"

3. Meadowlark - "Postcards"

4. Me Not You - "Kill the Noise"

5. Meen Streets - "Ice Cold"

6. New City - "Coachella"

7. Oh Wonder - "Lifetimes"

8. Roses And Revolutions - "Moment"

9. SAINT WKND (feat. Boy Matthews) - "Make You Mine"

10. Solo Dan - "So Hey"

11. Teflon Sega - "Deleted Conversations"

12. Yungblud - "King Charles"

No comments:

Post a Comment