Saturday, August 12, 2017

What's In Our Inbox? #99

With so many emails arriving in our inbox on a daily basis it's sometimes difficult to keep track of all the great new music that is being sent to us. As much as we would love to give each artist/song their own individual feature, we simply do not have the time to do so. So in order to make things a little easier on ourselves and to help get more music out there to YOU, we've decided to start doing a new feature that we're calling What's In Our Inbox?, which we'll try to share at least once a week. Please listen to each song and if you like what you hear then be sure to give the artist(s) a thumbs up and/or a follow on Facebook/Twitter.

1. Emmit Fenn - "Everybody Else"

2. Geographer - "Read My Mind"

3. Jome - "Crystalline"

4. La Felix - "I Wanna Know"

5. Leland - "Mattress"

6. Me Nd Adam - "Love Me"

7. MRY - "Way We Go"

8. Plastic Picnic - "Berkeley"

9. Prince Fox (feat. Quinn XCII) - "Space"

10. Private Island - "Juvenile"

11. ROOM8 (feat. morgxn) - "Midnight"

12. SISTERS - "Heart Beats"

13. Touch Sensitive (feat. Electric Fields) - "No Other High"

14. TWINKIDS - "Body Wonder"

15. Work Drugs - "Magic In The Night"

No comments:

Post a Comment