Thursday, May 28, 2015

GØSPEL - Ain't Gonna Let You In

Following their rather remarkable first two singles, "EMPR" and "Disasters Running Wild", London-based trio GØSPEL, comprised of Beth Anderton-Allen, Will Pennel and Chris Willsher make a welcome return today with their new single called "Ain't Gonna Let You In". Entirely produced by the band themselves, the track will see its official release date on June 22nd and will be available to purchase on both iTunes and Bandcamp.

Listen to "Ain't Gonna Let You In" below.

You can also check out the single's accompanying music video which premiered earlier today exclusively on Clash Magazine.

Premiere via Killing Moon.

No comments:

Post a Comment