Friday, May 22, 2015

PKWY - Everybody

Roughly a month since the release of their previous single, "Hiding Behind Fine", PKWY (pronounced "parkway"), a collaboration between vocalist Emily Ehrens from the Baltimore-based electro-pop duo WHIFE and hip-hop/chillwave producer Jamal Samuel, better known as Terracotta Blue make a welcome return today with their brand new feel-good single titled "Everybody", which further proves that this duo just keeps getting better and better. Stream "Everybody" below and stay tuned for more new music from PKWY in the coming months.

"Everybody" is available now on Bandcamp.

No comments:

Post a Comment