Tuesday, May 26, 2015

r.e.l. - r.e.l. (EP)

19-year-old Los Angeles-based indie pop singer/songwriter and actress Arielle Sitrick, who writes and records music under the moniker, r.e.l. has today released her long-awaited self-titled debut EP. The six-song collection, which was fully funded by a Kickstarter campaign and produced by Grammy Nominated and two-time Juno Award-winning producer Dan Burns (whose previously worked with artist such as Serena Ryder, Surfer Blood and Lenka), includes all of her previously released tracks. Among some of our favorites (which we've embedded below) are ""Headed For The Sun", "All That Bite" and "Plateau".

Full EP Tracklist:
1. "All That Bite"
2. "Headed for the Sun"
3. "Plateau"
4. "Growing Pains"
5. "Salt"
6. "Love Your Neighbor"

Purchase a copy of r.e.l.'s debut EP on iTunes.


No comments:

Post a Comment