Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Jojee - Think Of Anything

Following last month's release of her debut single, "I Don't Give A", which garnered quite a bit of attention throughout the blogging community, up-and-coming New York City-based future soul artist known simply right now as Jojee makes a welcome return today with her second single called "Think Of Anything", which once again sees her collaborating with Mickey Valen on production duties, who also produced newcomer Micky Blue's debut single, "Dark & Stormy". Stream both "Think Of Anything" and "I Don't Give A" below.

Download "Think Of Anything" for free here.

Premiere via Run The Trap.

No comments:

Post a Comment