Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Ghostly Kisses - Such Words

Canadian electro-pop duo Ghostly Kisses, comprised of vocalist Margaux Sauvé and composer/producer Dragos Chiriac (of Men I Trust), who first came to our attention earlier this summer with the release of their single, "One", have just unveiled their mesmerizing new single called "Such Words".

Listen to "Such Words" as well as their first single, "Never Know", below.

"Such Words" is available now on Bandcamp (name your price).

No comments:

Post a Comment