Tuesday, November 3, 2015

Cloves - Everybody's Son

Rising 19-year-old Melbourne-based singer/songwriter Kaity Dunstan, aka Cloves continues to impress yet again with her delicate and endearing new tune titled "Everybody's Son", which also serves as the third track following "Frail Love" and "Don't You Wait" to be lifted from her forthcoming debut EP, XIII, due for release on November 23rd via Duly Noted Records. The EP was recorded in London with famed producers Justin Parker (Lana Del Rey, Bat For Lashes, Banks) and Rich Cooper (Shannon Saunders, Raye, Lucy Rose).

Listen to "Everybody's Son" below.

Cloves will be supporting British breakthrough artist James Bay on his upcoming US tour starting November 23rd in Dallas. For dates and ticket info. Click here.

Premiere via Disco Naïveté.


No comments:

Post a Comment