Saturday, November 14, 2015

The Magnettes - Bones

Following their previous single, "Sore Feet & Heartbeats" released earlier this year, Swedish electro-pop trio The Magnettes, comprised of Sanna Kalla, Rebecka Digervall and Tomas Bäcklund Thuneström, who describe their sound as 21st Century Fuck-Pop, return with the music video for their infectious new single, "Bones", directed by Richard Åstedt.

Watch the video for "Bones" below.

"Bones" is available now on iTunes.

Premiere via DrunkenWerewolf.

No comments:

Post a Comment