Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Paperwhite - Storm

First off, we absolutely love Brooklyn-based dream pop duo Paperwhite and today the pair, comprised of siblings Katie and Ben Marshall, have released their much-anticipated 5-song sophomore EP, Escape, which features their previously released singles "Get Away", "Unstoppable" "On My Own" and "Wanderlust" plus their brand new song entitled "Storm".

"The 5 songs on Escape came together effortlessly," Paperwhite said. "They speak from the same voice and about the same thirst for discovery. Finishing off the EP with 'Storm' gave us a chance to leave one last message for our listeners. Even in the darkest storms, together we will always come out on the brighter side."

Listen to "Storm" below.

Purchase a copy of Paperwhite's Escape EP on iTunes.

Premiere via HelloGiggles.


No comments:

Post a Comment