Thursday, July 7, 2016


Houston-based trio MNYNMS, pronounced 'Many Names' and comprised of Jessica Wahlquist, Lacey Youngblood and J. Childs, have today unleashed their soaring and synth-heavy new single called "You", which also serves as the second and final single following "Oracle" to be lifted from their forthcoming debut EP, Rite Of Passage due out on July 22nd via Sound Control Records.

Listen to both "You" and "Oracle" below.

Pre-order MNYNMS's Rite Of Passage EP on iTunes or Amazon.

Premiere via Kick Kick Snare.

No comments:

Post a Comment