Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Glades - Speechless

After having released their breakout single, "Drive", earlier this year, which has already garnered close to 17 million plays just on Spotify alone, Sydney-based electronic pop trio GLADES, comprised of Karina Wykes, Cameron Robertson and Joseph Wenceslao, are back to present us with yet another stunning offering called "Speechless", which further proves that this is one band that should definitely be on everyone's watch list.

Listen to "Speechless" below.

"Speechless" is available now on iTunes.

Premiere via V Magazine.

No comments:

Post a Comment