Friday, August 26, 2016

Lilt - Wait No More

It's been nearly a year since we last shared something new from Perth-based electronic pop trio Lilt, comprised of Louise Penman, Matt Mclean and Brett Walsh, but just when we thought we couldn't wait any longer, they return to present us with their brand new single, aptly titled "Wait No More", which we're happy to announce also serves as the first taste of their forthcoming self-titled EP. So that means there are plenty more where this came from.

Listen to "Wait No More" below.

"Wait No More" is available now on iTunes.

No comments:

Post a Comment