Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Gabrielle Aplin - Miss You

Following on from the release of her 2015 sophomore album, Light Up The Dark, English singer/songwriter Gabrielle Aplin returns today with a irresistibly catchy and resonant new single entitled "Miss You", which also serves as the lead track lifted from her upcoming EP of the same name, due out on December 16th via her own label, Never Fade Records. Driven by an underlying piano line Aplin's vocals glide over the lush instrumentation with a vocal delivery that is both smooth and self assured. "Miss You" was co-written by Aplin herself and produced by Mike Spencer, best known for his pop successes with artists such as Kylie Minogue, Jamiroquai, Rudimental, Ellie Goulding, John Newman and Emeli Sandé.

Listen to "Miss You" below.

Pre-order Gabrielle Aplin's Miss You EP on iTunes.

No comments:

Post a Comment