Monday, November 28, 2016

SUMif - Everything

Having released a steady stream of impressive singles throughout 2016 so far such as "Want Your Love", "Malaga", "Every Ring (Zombie Love)", "Lay Down" (which went straight to #1 on the Hype Machine charts) and "In With Me", San Francisco-based electro-pop artist Steph Wells, aka SUMif now returns with her latest offering called "Everything", which as the title suggests is everything we could've hoped for from one of this year's most prolific newcomers.

Listen to "Everything" below.

"Everything" is available now as a free download. Click here.

No comments:

Post a Comment