Thursday, February 15, 2018

THANKS - Mind Expansion

After having released their track, "Sunshine" roughly 2 week ago, Danish production duo THANKS, comprised of Anders SG and Anders Bønløkke (both of whom were former members of Alphabeat), are back again today with yet another infectiously bouncy dancefloor banger called "Mind Expansion", which also serves as the title track off their long-awaited debut album, due for release on March 16th. The album will also include their previously released singles, "Dizzy", "Livin' My Life", and "I Can Get" as well as the aforementioned "Sunshine".

Speaking on the track, the duo explains:

"On this song we have no features or co-writers. 'Mind Expansion' is us, in the studio, with all the energy that is around, above and beyond us. We reached out and gained access to new parts of the THANKS consciousness."

Listen to "Mind Expansion" below.

Mind Expansion is available now for pre-order on iTunes.

No comments:

Post a Comment