Monday, April 27, 2015

Avec Sans - Resonate

Following on from their 3 previously released singles, "Hold On", "Shiver" and "All Of Time", London-based duo Avec Sans, comprised of Alice Fox and Jack St. James return today with another shimmering slice of intelligent indie electro-pop in the form of their new single, "Resonate" which is available now as a free download via the duo's facebook page.

Listen to "Resonate" as well as their cover of Kate Bush's "Running Up That Hill" below.

Premiere via HillyDilly.

No comments:

Post a Comment