Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Young Wonder - Sweet Dreaming

Irish electronic pop duo Young Wonder, comprised of producer Ian Ring and vocalist Rachel Koeman have just unveiled their exquisite new single called "Sweet Dreaming" taken from their long-awaited debut album, Birth which is due for release on May 18th via Feel Good Lost. The album will also include the duo's previously released singles, "Enchanted" and "Intergalactic". Listen to "Sweet Dreaming" below.

Pre-order Birth on iTunes or limited edition white vinyl here.

Premiere via Nylon.

No comments:

Post a Comment