Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Jojee - Unravel Me

After having released two well-received singles so far this year, "I Don't Give A" and "Think Of Anything", fast-rising New York City-based future soul artist Jojee is back today to impresses us once again with her third original single to date entitled "Unravel Me", which once again see her teaming up with producer Mickey Valen. Listen to "Unravel Me" below.

"Unravel Me" is available now as a free download. Click here.

Premiere via AudioFemme.

No comments:

Post a Comment