Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Phantoms (Little Know) - All In

Los Angeles-based dark pop duo Phantoms, comprised of Vinnie Pergola and Kyle Kaplan have just announced that they've inked a record deal with Republic Records subsidiary Casablanca Music. Along with the announcement, the boys have also unveiled their newest single entitled "All In", which feature guest vocals from Little Know and is lifted from their forthcoming EP, Broken Halo, scheduled for release on September 25th. The five-track EP will also include their previously singles, "Broken Halo" and "Voyeur" - both featuring Nicholas Braun on vocal duties, as well as new song, "Colors" plus a remix of the EP's title track by Com Truise. Listen to "All In" below.

Premiere via Stereogum.

No comments:

Post a Comment