Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Alice MK - Greed

Meet Los Angeles-based newcomer Alice MK, who has just released her rather fierce debut single called "Greed". With menacing synths, thunderous drums, a blistering guitar solo and Alice MK's vocals commanding the charge.

Listen to "Greed" below.

Premiere via Blahblahblahscience.

No comments:

Post a Comment