Friday, March 31, 2017

VÉRITÉ - When You're Gone

Having already released three critically-acclaimed back-to-back EPs; Living (2016), Sentiment (2015), and Echo (2014), Brooklyn-based alt-pop songstress Kelsey Byrne, aka VÉRITÉ has today announced details for her forthcoming and highly-anticipated debut album titled Somewhere In Between, due out on June 23rd. In addiction, VÉRITÉ has also shared her new single called "When You’re Gone", the follow-up to "Phase Me Out", which was released back in early January and so far has amassed over 3 million streams on Spotify.

Listen to "When You're Gone" below.

Somewhere In Between tracklist:
1. When You’re Gone
2. Phase Me Out
3. Death of Me
4. Bout You
5. Better
6. Need Nothing
7. Saint
8. Solutions
9. Floor
10. Somewhere in Between
11. Nothing
12. Control
13. Freedom of Falling

Pre-order VÉRITÉ's album Somewhere In Between on iTunes and get "When You're Gone" and "Phase Me Out" instantly!

No comments:

Post a Comment