Sunday, June 1, 2014

MUNA - More Perfect (EP)

Formed at the end of 2013 over a mutual love of trip-hop and 80's synth-pop, Los Angeles-based all-female trio MUNA, who describe their sound as dark pop and members include Katie Gavin (lead vocals/production), Naomi McPherson (rhythm guitar/vocals) and Josette Maskin (lead guitar/vocals) have just released their much-anticipated debut EP entitled More Perfect. The five-song EP included their previously released tracks, "The Grave" and "2BMoved" plus 3 additional new songs, "Feel Better", "Honey" and "Maximum".

More Perfect is available as a free download on bandcamp.

No comments:

Post a Comment