Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Autumn - Shivers

It's been quite a while since we last blogged about Brisbane-based duo Autumn, comprised of vocalist Jay Kane and multi-instrumentalis Thomas Hobbs, who first impressed us almost a year ago with the release of their debut single, "Ghost" and again with the single's B-side, "Breathe Out" (both of which are currently available for free download via triple j Unearthed). However, we're happy to have them back as they have just unveiled their impeccable new single called "Shivers", which according to Crack In The Road also serves as the title track off their forthcoming debut album. Release date TBA.

No comments:

Post a Comment