Friday, June 17, 2016

Opia - Shadow Dances

Following on from the release of their widely successful debut single, "Falling", which quickly racked up millions of plays on both SoundCloud and Spotify, electronic/R&B duo Opia, comprised of Jacob Reske and Cole Citrenbaum, now return today with their much-anticipated follow-up single called "Shadow Dances", an impeccably smooth second offering with rich instrumentation and top-notch production throughout courtesy of Colorthought.

Listen to "Shadow Dances" below.

"Shadow Dances" is available now on iTunes.

No comments:

Post a Comment