Thursday, July 13, 2017

Sofi Tukker - Fuck They

After having released their previous singles "Greed" and "Johny" earlier this year, Grammy-nominated electronic dance duo Sofi Tukker, comprised of Sophie Hawley-Weld and Tucker Halpern, now return with their defiant new single called "Fuck They", a bouncy and energetic track which was co-written with Scissor Sisters' Jake Shears and Evermore's Jon Hume.

Speaking on the track, Sofi Tukker says:

"'They' is anything that holds you back from being who you are. Whoever 'they' is in your life or in your mind, Fuck They! Who's they anyway?""

Listen to "Fuck They" below.

Premiere via W Magazine.

No comments:

Post a Comment