Sunday, January 15, 2017

What's In Our Inbox? #81

With so many emails arriving in our inbox on a daily basis it's sometimes difficult to keep track of all the great new music that is being sent to us. As much as we would love to give each artist/song their own individual feature, we simply do not have the time to do so. So in order to make things a little easier on ourselves and to help get more music out there to YOU, we've decided to start doing a new feature that we're calling What's In Our Inbox?, which we'll try to share at least once a week. Please listen to each song and if you like what you hear then be sure to give the artist(s) a thumbs up and/or a follow on Facebook/Twitter.

PS. Since this is our first inbox roundup of 2017, we've decided to double the amount of tracks that we normally share.

1. Andy Suzuki & The Method - "I Can't Live"

2. Apsley - "Sold"

3. Blak Emoji - "Poison To Medicine"

4. Declan McKenna - "The Kids Don't Wanna Come Home"

5. dePresno - "See You Soon"

6. Electric Guest - "Back For Me"

7. Florio - "Wait"

8. Gabriel Garzón-Montano - "Crawl"

9. Geordie Kieffer - "Red Line"

10. Josh Jacobson - "Polaroids"

11. Lick Twist & Julius Jones Jr - "High Bun"

12. LOYAL - "Moving As One"

13. MADE IN LA - "About You"

14. mAsis - "Flesh"

15. Milky Chance - "Doing Good"

16. morgxn - "Hard Pill To Swallow"

17. Phangs - "One & Lonely"

18. Seramic - "I Got You"

19. Shadowgraphs - "Countryside"

20. Shy Girls - "Say You Will"

No comments:

Post a Comment