Thursday, November 17, 2016

HANNAH - Stranded

After having impressed us earlier this summer with the release of her debut single, "For U", Finnish electronic pop artist and producer HANNAH returns today with her second single called "Stranded", a soaring electronic pop gem which once again showcases HANNAH's feathery vocals. The single was co-written and co-produced with Henbrix (Henrik Sirelä) along with HANNAH's regular collaborator LKA, who together make up songwriting and production duo, Sky & Fey Music and who has just recently released a new single of her own called "Underwater", which we recommend you check out if you haven't already.

Listen to "Stranded" below.

"Stranded" is available now on iTunes.

No comments:

Post a Comment